AntipodeanSF and other story acceptances

It seems that I’ve recently neglected mentioning my story sales here on the blog. Well, they are eight so far in 2017, and 34 since I started my “international” career. Not that I’m anywhere yet, but it’s obviously much better than a couple of years ago when I had five.

Recap:

January: original to Galaxy’s Edge

February: original to The Lane of Unusual Traders

March: reprints to Digital Fiction Pub’s QuickFic (two), Event Horizon 2017 and Best Vegan SFF 2016

April: two reprints to AntipodeanSF. To be more specific, they are General Zirkon’s Last Feelings (third sale) and The Game of Lives (second sale) — which is the eighth story I have sold at least twice.

This entry was posted in Short Story, Writing and tagged , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

