Sky Castles

Two of my stories have just been accepted to Sky Castles anthology.

This makes it 22, 14 of them this year. Not bad, right?

Anyway, Sky Castles looks very promising and I’m very happy to be a part of it. I’ll tell you more about publication when I know more.

This entry was posted in Short Story, Uncategorized and tagged , , . Bookmark the permalink.

5 Responses to Sky Castles

  1. alexgeorgeal says:

    That’s excellent, George!
    I’m truly happy for you…it seems you have found that elusive thread which brings on a string of successes. Keep going.
    Best
    Alex

    • Thank you, Alex!
      It’s mostly perseverance, I think 🙂 There are a lot of “non-successes” as well, though I don’t usually mention them.
      Best
      George

      PS Your website is very nice — but when I tried to leave a comment it informed me that I am a bot and I’m not allowed to post. Could you please tell it that I am not a bot 🙂

  2. alexgeorgeal says:

    Hi George,
    Thanks for letting me know about the problem. If I understand correctly, it tells you you’re a robot? Which tab or post did you try to comment on. I’m really worried about this. Just to try it out, I had relatives send comments and they seemed to be OK. Please could you spare a few moments so I can resolve the issue. I appreciate any help you can give on this…thanks
    Alex

Leave a Reply

