Honorable Mention

It’s that time of the trimester again, when WOTF results start kicking in. And so here I am, proud owner of another HM. wotf012

I’m beginning to think that I can now produce HMs consistently, since all of my latest three reasonably-WOTF-suitable efforts received an HM or above. wotf008

More important, I also think that I now know how to write a finalist story for WOTF! wotf003 Well, in theory at least. Problem is, this hasn’t been put to the test at all. Last time I wrote a story specifically for WOTF it was March 2012, at a point in time when I knew less than Jon Snow. wotf002

So I’m finally decided. I’ll write a WOTF story for Q3 and see how it goes. wotf021

(PS. to give proper credit, all these lovely smilies have actually been copied from the WOTF forum, along with most of this post.)

This entry was posted in Short Story, WOTF and tagged , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

