2015 Writing Stats – Very Slowly Getting There

2015 was a good year for my writing. Not a great year, but a good one. To prove it, I’ll post my total combined stats for 2012-2014 versus my stats on 2015 alone.

  2012-2014 2015
Total submissions 198 240
Acceptances (Sales) 3 5
Personal rejections (for whatever that may be worth) 18 40
WOTF placements (HM or higher) 2 1
Total income from sales 10 USD 110 USD
Self-published ebooks 0 2
Total income from ebooks 0 1.11 EUR (well… better than 0)

Needless to say, I hope for a much better 2016. I don’t like being unwarrantedly optimistic, but still I am.

This entry was posted in Short Story and tagged , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

